You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dangers of Drug Abuse

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

You really hit the point, but one more thing is that the government alone can't employ all the youths, rather we should be looking up to being productive, and also inventory only then will all this change

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are right. But at least we need enabling environment to be productive. Some people are ready to do something for themselves and create jobs for others but the government will frustrate all your efforts till you give up and quit.

 3 years ago 

My sister, I'm from a poor background, but without any government work I'm living better today because I have chosen to change the story, I know the government is not helping matters but let's try our paths and God will also do his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26