The diary game-betterlife by @zainshabbir-today i'm very busy _30-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you?
I hope all is well. I am with you today. i posting in which I will inform you about my activities throughout the day and tell you what I did today.

The details of this image will tell you in detail below:
FB_IMG_1622291328466.jpg

All that they do is that I got up early in the morning to perform ablutions and then I went to pray. When I was going to pray, dogs were barking on the way, so I was afraid of them, but I thought I must go to the mosque. And I have to pray. Then I came back after praying. It was light. I came back home and after brushing and wearing jogger I went out to go back. Every day I go for a walk on the bypass road. Because there are a lot of flowers around that give a lot of comfort and there are a lot of trees that look very beautiful.

FB_IMG_1622291326214.jpg

When I came back, I came home and had breakfast. I ate a lot of delicious things. Then I did a bakery, the picture of which is presented to you above. This is the picture of the same bakery where I went and this new improvement is open in our city and it has earned a lot of name because it is a very decorated bakery. It is beautiful to look at and that is why the demand for it has increased

FB_IMG_1622291323798.jpg

Then I went out and went to my friend. He invited me to his house. Come to me and sit down and talk and do your work together which we got from our college. Did I go to it? We chatted and worked together and then we ate good food which was very tasty. They were very tasty because this food was ordered from outside. There were more peppers that looked good

a3d6225368ac4084b48a54565cd2d373.jpg

After that we did a little bit of work. I left no stone unturned in the work and explained to him and him a lot of work, how to do it and how to do it. Most of the time I asked him math questions It was very difficult but I came because I went to college in those days but my friend did not go to college

Snapchat-813070657.jpg

Then in the evening some guests came to my house in the evening and because of this I got busy again and did a lot of other things. There is never anything from the bazaar and sometimes more than that. Tired, my friend came and took me away When I went with him he took me to a restaurant or we went there and ordered something to eat. We ordered pizza or it took him twenty minutes. We talked for twenty minutes and talked. We ate it when the pizza came and it tasted good۔

IMG-20200417-WA0000.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you so much for taking the time to post.

Thank you so much ❤️

Regards: @zainshabbir❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64