THE DIARY GAME || 7th may 2021 || HOW I SPENT MY DAY

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day friends,
I want to thank everyone in steemit for giving me this opportunity to express myself.
This is how my day went.

morning

Today I got up at 6AM. Then I had showered and did the breakfast . my breakfast was a simple food today since i believe i was going to eat at work. Just four slices of bread. After breakfast I got dressed and off for work.

my cloth before going to work

IMG_20210421_085634_9.jpg

Afternoon

My afternoon was a busy one since i work in the production sector in a paint factory. Todays work was nice but a bit stressfull. We produced 1200 litres of white paint today.

me at work today

IMG_20210507_173925_2.jpg

Evening

My evening, that is after work was ok. I went home, took my bath, ate dinner, and then watched a horror movie by name originals.

me in the evening before going home

IMG_20210430_092705_0.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Noce move....am joining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40