Steemit Nursery Contest: My plan to grow in Steemit by @yakspeace

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1649925719388.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

Introduction

Hello stemains it's really another privilege for me to discuss on this grate topic tilled my plan to grow in steemit, when I saw the contest I can't resist it instead I said to myself I have to pour out my plans because I really want to grow in steemit and I'm willing to work harder.it has been a long time since I dedicate myself on the steemit blogs and is because of the environment I found myself in, the last time I checked my account I really know I was left behind so I said to myself peace is high time for you to grow in steemit and for you to archived that you have to write down your plans and goals because he who fail to plan well, plan to fail well. But before I share my plans to grow with you all, i want to sincerely appreciate @steemitnusery and @inspiracion for organizing this amazing contest.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

My plans to publish and my favorite topics.

I actually have plan to publish an article on my favorite topic which is Peer pressure and gender inequality! In the society we leave in today, among children and youth growing up numerous of them are been pressurized by the activities of their fellow peers whereby they lack the ability to standout or have a say on their own also some get intimidated and feel the jealousy of wanting to belong to a certain group of which may either bring a positive or negative change in their lives.

images.jpeg

Source

When it comes to inequality in the gender race mostly it's been thrown at the feminine species whereas the privileges and some authorization are been granted on the male as they tend to be the head of things, the females are seen as a lower vessel of no power whatsoever and are not able to make decisions or to take control about certain task been made, In a society we are now I believe over the years human rights activist have tried to see that equal right are also been given to the female as it is to the male so that they would be no discrimination among the two genders.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

My plans to grow in steemit

My plans to grow in steemit are numerous among which are;

  • firstly I want to didicate my time and write good article which are free from Palgarism, partispat in different conteses in other to get more power. As it is now, i want to get more steem power up.
  • secondly I want to try my best to see that I joined #club100 and I know in other to archive that, I have to power up my steem that's my earnings and I'm willing to start that because powering up my earnings will make me to grow, get more infulace and also it will boost my reputation as well.
  • thirdly I will also read good articles from different authors, comment on it and also vote. Because reading others article will enable me to learn more and be more exposed.
  • Now when I'm able to power up my earnings, I will try my best to deligate my steem power to other communities for the growth of that community, because deligating your steem power to a community will not only make you to earn but it will help the community to grow.
  • lastly I will try and introduce my friend to steemit, not just invite but I will make sure that I guide them on to grow as well.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

Conclusion

This are all my plans to grow in steemit and I'm trusting God to help me in other to archive all this plans. My appreciation goes to @steemitnusery and @inspiracion for coming up with this grate contest and also giving me the opportunity to participate.

I invite my friends @simonnwigwe @josantos and @josepha to come share there plans with us.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @yakspeace reading through your post I see that your plan to grow steemit is very big an I like it keep it up. Best of luck to you.

Thank you very much for going through my post I really appreciate. I'm waiting for your own entry on this grate contest

 2 years ago 

Espero que todas tus metas se cumplan proximamente, ya tienes un norte y un plan ahora resta aplicarlo para que crecer en Steemit, y si la desigualdad entre hombres y mujeres en muchos paises es grande, solo resta hacer reflexionar de que las mujeres merecen un buen trato en todos los ambitos y sobretodo que se les valore e integre como a iguales.
saludos y bendiciones

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

You have shared a very interesting thing. I also respect your choice that is talk about "gender inequality". Steem on.

Thank you very much

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @yakspeace

I congratulate you because you have good plans to grow in Steemit.

You also have good ideas by wanting to invite others to join Steemit and achieve their goals as well.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

(A suggestion for you is: justify the text of your writing, this will make it more presentable and good.)

Ok, thank you very much ma I really appreciate and I will effect the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51