Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué quieres aprender?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians,

I am so delighted to part of this wanderful contest.Tell me what you want to learn, I want to appreciate @inspiracion for organizing this great contest I most say I'm very excited to share with you guys what I actually want to learn.

Everyone God created has a gift and skills which he or she want to learn and be perfect in it, in my own case I have passion for cooking and I really want to be a chef not just a chef but a professional chef.

Tell us about the topic you want to learn.

IMG_20210329_191412_329.jpg

FB_IMG_16125612400738353.jpg

I want to learn how to cook good meal and also bake and design cake. I actually want to be a chef.

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

The reason I want to be a chef are numerous among which are.

  • when I was growing up I do have passion for cooking and baking, sometimes I do watch YouTube tutorials to learn.
  • I also want to do it to support myself and my family financially in the future.
  • I realized that when you have an entrepreneurship skills you won't lack.

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

Actually I'm a student studying computer science at federal University wukari Taraba state I have been in school. During the Corona pendamic I decided to take a bold step by enrolling myself to catering school in Jalingo Taraba state for 2 months.

Screenshot_20210409-161521_1.png

Screenshot_20210409-161541_1.png
During my training

I started from the beginners class which I graduated but before then I was able to bake cakes of different flavors and also learn how to design it and i learned how to make small chops
As well.

Screenshot_20210409-151220.png

During my graduation

But these are not enough for me, I seriously want to learn more about catering so I plan to enroll myself at the chef school after graduating from the University God's willing.

CC:
@inspiracion
@booming02
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have really taken steps and made decisions to make your dream come true, I congratulate you on that. With your determination, you will become a great professional chef.

Thank you very much for your participation. 😊

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42