Contest: how I met Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

images (6).jpeg

I was searching for a job even a student can do with no stress. And something attached to my hobby and luckily for me a friend of mine ( @sparku22) met me and told me about Steemit and how it works , although I had my own doubts eventually I was proven wrong .
Steemit is well known around where I stay and hearing about it was not a stress to me ....
My friends were asking about why I had a phone and not making use of it, I was confused about what they meant by "not using" at first I didn't show any remorse to their statement it was with time that I got to understand what they were talking about .

images.png

My Steemit account was created by my friend and since then I have been enjoying Steemit.
Thank you

@anasuleidy
@steemit
@booming1
@boomimg2
@boomimg3
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3
@bright-obias

#contest #howimetsteemit
#nigeria #steemit #steemitnursery

Follow me @yakon20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72