📢 Steemit Nursery Contest: What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello eveyone @steemit
Am very happy to participate in this contest and also honestly happy that am component this moving educate, it clearly a superb opportunity to utilise and am now not planning to take it with no consideration. Me being in Steemit i see it as an opportunity to acquire my long outstanding waited future so my motive right here as a steemian is to work and spot that this dreams come true.

Me setting a goal in Steemit

IMG_20210620_153141_6_1624199596549.jpg

I see myself and try as much as possible to be an admin in steemit and different matters being same my desires and ambitions of joining this terrific teem are in check( dwelling a fulfilled existence)

How do i intend to achieve this

1. By having a plan

images (25).jpeg

Source

Having goals and plan of anything earlier than starting up may be very essential due to the fact this is that absolutely motivates to paintings, any business or company without a plan cant really positioned through, plans and goals make one have a focal point and turn out to be severe on working hard to attain them.

2. Willingness and Ability

images (4).png

Source

Willing to work subjects alot on the subject of reaching am purpose, the willingness to be constant even when there may be no result yet.
Ability is also important, the need to domesticate the act of operating out perfection in what i do.

3. Believe In Yourself

download (9).jpeg

Source

I believe that thru regular hardworking and persistence i can attain my set aim and above all through the assist of God due to the fact my power no man can be successful .
Thank you all my readers for taking a while to examine my put up i really appreciate.

Special thanks to @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01