Steemit Nursery Contest: What makes me happy||PLAYING WITH PETS AND BEHOLDING WONDERFUL TREES AND FLOWERS||By @wealthmary

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends @steemitNursery, happy Sunday to you all, how are you all doing, i am glad to finally participate in this contest, i thought i will not be able to. What makes me happy is playing and talking to my little Ella and beholding the green part of nature, trees, flowers, seas.

Puppies are wonderful beings, and i love puppies, especially when they are properly cleaned up, if not I won't go close to touch them. I have come to study them, i noticed, that whenever you are in an angry or happy 😊 mood, it also affect your puppy. They also will be sad, that is why it's not good to show up your anger towards them, if not they too will be aggressive.
I feel happy whenever i see little creatures also showing most of human characters, it makes me marvel and want to know more about them. I also feel happy to see my little puppy play football with can bottles, shaking people to greet them. Most at times it will just lay down observing everything, it just knows when and not to play.

IMG_20220605_134810_489.jpg

IMG_20220606_135834_341.jpg

Another thing that makes me happy is beholding nature, the beautiful creation of the Almighty, the cool breeze that comes out from them, the beauty of blue seas, coconut tress in the beach. Iam happy whenever i see that my beautiful garden is flowerishing, so much green all around.

I invite my friends @jochris, @swaylee and @phlexygee to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely pet. You are taking good care of nature.

Thank you friend for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67