Contest: My poetry to celebrate Steemit sixth anniversary of steemit.

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello friends on @SteemitNursery, how are you all doing? Here is my own poetry contest.

images (24).jpeg Source

My Poetry For the steemit Anniversary

Iam green and lovely, nations graze upon me, people feed from my bossom,
Oh how lovely is my bossom

Steemit, a place full of green pastures to lie on,
Flowing with milk and honey,
Oh how transforming it is to be a Steemian.

Like an apple tree in the midst of other trees,
Steemit is one of that can be found sweet and yummy

Life is full of bed of roses, is a true saying In a place like Steemit.
Steemit, a place to connect, contact and be transformed, filled with great personalities.

Making friends on Steemit is like getting an European Visa as a Nigerian,
Steemit, a place to be loved, helped and grow financially.

Thanks to Steemit, a place I have found good relationships with people from different nations, Steemit is loved by me.
Being on steemit is an achievment.

I so much appreciate your effort in going through my post. I invite my friends @ladyofpolicy @jueco @chinoso01 here is the links of the contest

Sort:  

This is a beautiful poetry ideal to entertain our platform on its anniversary.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket # 08❤️

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71