NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES : THE WAY STEEMIT INSPIRES ME

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Spring Inspiration Pinterest Graphic.jpg
source

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing perfect. Everyone on steemit has his here unique goal and achievement perception to get to the marks one day.
Today im here to share my inspiration, actually it was my motivation who inspires me to do that. I just join steemit in mid of march after working a couple of weeks, when i get no response i get bored and decided to leave this platform

After couple of day a friend of mine who introduced me to steemit called me and asked about my steemit progress so far, i was a. Little bit disappointed 😞, but not reveal my actual pain.

Then after words i decided to join in again and start working with my full devotion and loyalty.

My Inspiration Story:

It was an evening of 25th march, i was at home my little brother just came back home from school and send the school inchage stuck of my name from school because we have not pay school fee from last 3 month. After hearing that i was like what, how did they do that, good and bad days are a part of our lifes. My father go to school to talk to the incharge but couldn't make it possible. I also left my school 4 monthS ago because of same reason. So now my little brother.

The entire family was very upset, we have very low income faimly. So late at night i just open the steemit and found a notification, i was like it was as usual a reply of some one, i open the notifications tab and in no time i was out of joy after seeing that one of my post got upvote, that makes me very happy i told about it to my whole family they all were very happy.

Screenshot_2021-04-21-23-14-58-26.png
Every one is so happy in my family, so i starts working with more power on steemit and got level of 46 in no time also my younger brother who left school because of no momey join again school because of on #steemit.

IMG_20210421_231919.jpg

captured with OPPO F3

My constant Motivation and inspiration:

My mother always keep praying for me to grow on steemit. So i work more hard now. This steemit now became source of income in our most needed time.

i believe steemit is an investment free platform for the needy and creative people, i also starts encourage people of my home town to work. On steemit who really need any source on income some of them are @ahmad469 @samar15 @ramzan14 @muaz14 thses are few whom i encourage to work on this great platform.

I bought gifts for my parents because of Steemit :

When i get my 2nd payout from steemit i decided to surprise my #mother, so i talk to my sister and ask her about mothers favourite colour, i wanted to buy a suit and a pair of shoes for my mother. So one day i go to the bazar and bought a suit and shoes. This is the 1st time im that much happy ,@belenguerra this all happened because of #steemit

IMG20210421225019.jpg

IMG20210421224945.jpg

Captured by me:

captured with OPPO F3:

Then i give this gifts to my mother she was so happy, and her happiness is the real inspiration for me to work more and more.
Now we all are happy, my brother again joins the school, i also continue my studies which i left early because of financial problems,
I really wang to thank you @belenguerra for your constant services towards steemit, because of it many families earn there livings live long and stay blessed.

At the end i just wana say thay....
Do what you can, with what you have, where you are. It's never too late to be what you might've been. Because If you can dream it, you can do it.
Trust yourself that you can do it and get it.

Special mention to:

@belenguerra
@steemcurator03
@booming03

If you are working on something (steemit) that you really care about, you don't have to be pushed.

thank you everyone for support

Sort:  

Then i give this gifts to my mother she was so happy, and her happiness is the real inspiration for me to work more and more.

You are so sweet!! I really liked your post, but please remember to always cite the source of the images or clarify the camera used to take them.

Thanks a lot for this beautiful post and for joining!! :)

 3 years ago 

Dear @belenguerra Thank you so much for your appreciations,,,it always keep us motivated,,
I also add the camera details with which i captured the pics of shoe's and the suite is bought for my mother

Thank you very much my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65