betterlife with steemit|||18/07/2021|||||enjoy sundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

hello dear friends ,
How are you ? I hope you all are fit and fine. Today i want to talk about my today's routine.

In the morning

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 11.24.26 PM.jpeg

Today I woke up at 7 a.m. every morning. I woke up and started walking in the house. Then a little nap opened so I went to take a shower and freshened up. I sat down to worship God. Then I read the post on steemit a few times. So even in the morning when I read new paper, since I joined steemit, I have been reading steemit's post as news. There my daughter made paratha and ate it for breakfast.Then I went for a walk outside.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 11.22.59 PM.jpeg

In the affternoon

Thus, it was noon when I came home from outside. Come home and join hands with the family after dinner. Today my wife made a fulav at dinner. Which tasted very nice. Rested the trench for a while. Then I watched tv.

In the eveing

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 11.24.50 PM.jpeg

In the evening, my little daughter was insisting that she was going to go out, so I took her out to Bhavnath and had fun there. Have breakfast there.
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 11.23.23 PM.jpeg

Thus a little time passed there.Then we went to the big house where I met my parents and talked to them for a while. There my sister-in-law made breakfast and served. We ate breakfast and came home from there.

In the night

Then come home and watch TV for a while. After eating, now I am writing a post on steemit.

thank you

Sort:  

Hi, @warriorchalleng,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03 and @heriadi

This is a catch-up vote for the Achievement 3 post

 3 years ago 

😯 breakfast looks so yummy, 😋😋

 3 years ago 

oh Thanks @crymi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71