betterlife with steemit|||22/07/2021|||||about lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to talk about an idea that came up in the daily routine. Which is life. I want to talk about that.

image.png
s

Life

  • I talk about life what is life. what is the life there are many ways of life. we all know about life but there are different option everybody some of talk about life is enjoyment , joy,sadness,happiness,hope because of no one can understand life everybody passes our life.
  • we all love life. first we come here then we grow that time we think life is enjoyment then we know which kind of bond our relative any . we grow up so many thing we know it is not easy some things we can not understanding why to happens this thing. so many ups & downs come in our life some of very unnecessary thing happened in life .
  • sometime more disappointed comes in our life so we can not explain . we live life to do more efforts but it does not give anything so that us many different thing comes and we can't decide what we do and how to solve this kind of things many of write poet and letterer written write about life. we see and read many of views of life .
  • This is the anguish of my mind that I am trying to convey.I hope you understand

thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi @warriorchalleng

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52