You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report / / Fifteenth Report September 21, 2021 By @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

When you apply to Minnow Suppor Program yes, you can continue to post general content, that is one of the advantages. When you are not yet part of that program, you can continue to publish content that benefits other newcomers or participate in contests. My advice applies to the 500 SP support program.

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok thanks Sir for your response and support!
I really appreciate your kindness and effort.
I had applied for the 500SP support program already @mcharmattan
Meanwhile I am editing the post to put something beneficial to others for now maybe I will make the actual post some other time. Thanks again for your Tireless Response.
My Regards @warrenjemkis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68