The diary game ( the better life, Visiting Fields Area of my village)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hi Guys, How are you? I am very fine and good. I sure you will be fine and happy. I got up early in the morning. After fajar prayer I recited some verses from the Holy Quran. Then I returned to my house. I took some rest. After this I went for a morning walk. As you know guys I go for a morning walk daily. It is my daily routine to go for a morning walk. After morning walk I took exercise for some time. Morning Walk and exercise keep me active and smart in the whole day. Then I went to visit the garden. There I saw many beautiful scenes of flowers. They were looking very beautiful and charming. They were dancing with joy. Many other people were also looking them with keen interest. I enjoyed very much in the company of flowers. Red and white rose 🌹 flowers were looking very beautiful and amazing. The fragrance of the beautiful flowers was spreading all around in the garden. I was much enchanted by the fragrance of the beautiful flowers. I took some pictures of the beautiful flowers. I hope you will like these pictures.
IMG_20210610_165923.jpg

IMG_20210610_165615.jpg

IMG_20210610_165553.jpg

IMG_20210610_165506.jpg

Visiting Corn Field

After morning walk and visiting beautiful flowers, I returned to my house. I took a bath. I changed my clothes and shoes. I ate my breakfast. Then I went to visit the beautiful corn field. They were looking very beautiful. Corn is an important crop of our area. It is a profitable and beneficial crop for the farmers. They sell this crop in the market. They earn money from selling the crop in the market. They spend the money on their daily useable things. They spend the money on the education of their children. They buy clothes, shoes and other things for the family from the market. Many things are made from the corn. Floor is very tasty and delicious for the people. Custard powder is also made from it. Men, women and children eat it with keen interest. It has many nutrition, proteins and calcium. I took some pictures of the beautiful corn fields. I hope you will like these pictures of the corn field.
IMG_20210610_165730.jpg

IMG_20210610_165646.jpg

Visiting Rice Fields

After visiting the beautiful corn fields, I went to visit the rice fields. They were looking very beautiful. Green Fields of rice were giving an untidy look. Rice is another important crop of our area. It is a profitable and beneficial for the farmers. It is an useful crop of our area. People eat it with keen interest. It is used in many foods. It has many proteins and calcium. It is very tasty and delicious food. Men, women and children like to eat it with keen interest. I took some pictures of the beautiful rice crop.
IMG_20210610_165831.jpg

IMG_20210610_165805.jpg

IMG_20210610_165709.jpg

After visiting the rice fields, I returned to my house. I changed my clothes and shoes. I said good bye to my family and went to the office as a daily routine work. So friends, this is my diary game. I hope you will like my photography. Thanks a lot for watching my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45