UBI PROJECT: DAY 02| 26/08/2021 | Steemit Nursery | @vectorshore

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Daily Pick

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bxCKMQt8ictcX8ff1zA4wwhjCRsRRxHJworJfTuDRma13c4rry91gSfmr6MRU95vthwkdKe9GzvLwrLHdp2PsWzWGpN2.jpg
source

A post by @steembody02 titled Beauty Of My Area 🌻 Photography Steemit Nursery

The author shared with us pictures of his area, and they are indeed stunning. What really caught my attention is that he actually used the Redmi 9T smart android phone to take those stunning pictures. If the Redmi 9T watermark was not included in those pictures, I would have doubted any fact that those pictures were taken with the Redmi 9T device.

Actually, I must say that I had an intention to purchase that same device for myself, but I later had a change of thought. Now, my plan is to purchase the Redmi Note 9.

The author also explained to us the difference between photography and lifestyle photography. He said,

Photography is the photo in which we take a photo of a place or thing, that is, photography of flowers and beautiful places

While...

Lifestyle photography is a photo that includes a picture of a human being, ie in photography we make flower photos. If the same flower is given to a person and both of them are photographed, then it is called lifestyle photography.

His photographs are really beautiful, I would have also loved to see some of his lifestyle photographs.

cc:
@steemcurator02
@steemitnursery

The following persons will receive 10% of this post.
@steembody02
@starrchris
@dwarrilow2002
@anyiglobal
@bright-obias

Sort:  

This was an excellent post. Your selection for your "Daily Pick" was well made.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @dwarrilow2002. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42