Contest: Tell me what you want to learn? @inspiracion Photoshop or social media design (ENG)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

First of all I want to thank @inspiracion for creating this contest that I loved the subject and I would like to invite @blackstar12 to join this tremendous contest
Here


Captura3.png


The subject that I have wanted to learn for a long time, and that due to occupations in my studies I had been postponing until a few months ago since the quarantine made me give a great turn to my plans when I decided to do it, is photo editing by Adobe Photoshop.


Captura.PNG


The desire to learn how to use this program is motivated by the fact of being able to edit and create the photographs to my liking, although I have seen that for Steemit I can use it as a means of expression and to give my post a good creativity by being able to present Original, exclusive and personalized photos


Captura3.PNG


That's why I think, since I have fun editing photos and creating crazy things, I can also use it to make others enjoy my publications on a visual level and thus highlight a little the work that is requested. For "show a button", in this publication I present an exclusive design for Steemit of my own creation,
The process took me a full day that I hope you like it and
appreciate


5.PNG


Currently I am practicing my style by making memes or editing the occasional photo that I see on Facebook of my friends and so I go, without much rush, but not too slow, being constant, but not every day but when it provokes me, I am trying to do it a I live not to see it as an obligation but as a hobby and so I don't get bored.
I hope to improve every day a little more


steemit.png

Exclusive image/final score


As everything that came to an end short but precise, an image speaks more than a thousand words, I hope you like it. Goodbye!



Sources used for the elaboration of the image
Picture
Steemit logo
Program used: Adobe Photoshop 2019

@booming01
@steemcurator03


redes22.png

Sin título-25.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @vamprsjr. Es genial que quieras aprender a editar en Adobe Photoshop. Lo bueno es que en la actualidad puedes hacerlo dedicándole tiempo. Esta es un área muy apasionante, te lo digo porque es uno de mis intereses también la edición fotográfica, actualmente existen muchas aplicaciones fascinantes, y casi se puede hacer magia.

Gracias por tu participación, deseo que tengas mucho éxito en tu meta.

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP |
Become in a Seven now.

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42