Betterlife//diary game//A happy life depends upon the routine work//@uzairchhachhar

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Sweet Friends,
I would like to thank all the members of the country for which we have all been able to expose our information as many people in this community have clearly stated the beauty of their area.There are many other events to describe there.

Myself,
Before the diary work lets have a little bit introduction with mine. Uzair chhachhar here. I am currently working as a student in a punjab college. My routine work starts every day from study.

IMG_20210615_033341.jpg
My Routine Work
First of all I prefer to offer the prayer in the mosque.The mosque is very beautiful.After prayer I feel very easy.After that I started to prepare mine self in my study.After preparation is included in my Routine work.It gives a man energy. After breakfast I feel very easy.
Mosque

IMG20210617165139.jpg

College Time
After breakfast i goes out for my college.This is very good field. In this field we can build the nation builder with our own hands. Its up to you how you prepare your students. Students like to copy their teachers. So the teacher in the class room must be an ideal for the whole class. The teacher personality must be very attractive so that all the student attracts towards the teacher and feel easy in the classroom.
IMG-20210615-WA0000.jpg
Class Time
Child attracts me a lot. I feel very happy among my teacher. I used to aware all the students from current COVID situation and prefer the guidelines in order to save from this killer virus. my college friends is very lovely. i try to learn them a lot . I prefer them to complete the course work on time. I mostly start the class from moral values. Because in the education moral values are compulsory.

IMG_20210615_031016.jpg

Beauty in the sky

On the way to my college there is lot of beauty in form of beautiful flowers , plants of different types and greenery and beautiful buildings. I enjoyed very much. After that i take rest back to home. I always prefer to offer prayers on the time.
At the end after my dinner i think a lot about my routine work.

img_995540950871858.jpeg

My pigeon
I keep pigeons with great interest. I feed them every day. They eat with great interest. I take great care of them and they are very dear to me.

IMG20210617025357.jpg

Feed

IMG20210617165228.jpg

Importance of routine work in daily

01: Routine work compel the person to pass the life in scheduled manner.
02: It can improve the focus of someone on important work.
03: It give you efficiency
04: Without time management a person become lazy.
05: It make a man active

Mine preferences
Like to help all needy.
I want to obey all myelders.
I do not want to hurt some ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45