Better life the diary game by @uzairchhachhar

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210118_155317_858.jpg
Hello Friends
Dear friends, I wish you all the best. First of all, I would like to thank all the members of this team for which we have been able to expose all our information and the beauty of many areas. We are also told clearly about this in the members of this team because each member of the estimate has clearly written about the beauty of their area.
My day starts at 5:45 in the morning because I get up in the morning and pray. At that time it is still a little dark. It is not a full day, so I pray in the mosque. I recite it because everyone knows that taking the name of Allah Almighty gives peace of mind

IMG20210618233733.jpg

What happened to my heart after praying so I went outside to get fresh air I ran 4 to 5 km running so much I was very tired I felt very thirsty I came back to my house Glass of water did you calm my heart when I came back after walking, it was about eight o'clock ten minutes, today's time had started, my coal starts at nine o'clock fifteen minutes, so I prepare myself I put on my college uniform and went to my bus stop and stood outside. When my bus came to the stop, I got on the bus and went to my college۔

IMG20210209203838.jpg
After reading the call, we read a lot today and learned a lot of fun with ourselves which will help us in many difficult times in our lives. After we had a break at 11:30, we all ate biryani together. We went back to the biryani ditch with him, so we read well today. Then at 2:45, we had a break from someone, so we got back to our house in our car.
IMG20210114174952.jpg
I was very tired because the world worked so hard, so I came and lay down for a while. He fell asleep. I fell into a deep sleep. Gone and when I finished you I went back to play with my little cute little girl

IMG20210429195448.jpg
We had a lot of fun and then I got hungry so I ate my dinner and did some study and then I fell asleep.

IMG20210617185108.jpg
These are all my tasks of the day that I finished my work and fell asleep. I hope you like this post of mine, so please like and comment on my post as much as possible and vote so that I can I can post good posts۔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @uzairchhachhar,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48