The diary game ||15/06/2021|| Second day of eid ul fiter by @unclemajboor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello stemians

  • I hope you all are well as all days are. It was not a day like this because it was the second day of Eid al-Fitr because it is a very happy day in our religion so we enjoyed it very much. And enthusiastically celebrate today, something very special happened that I want to share with you

IMG_20210514_122957.jpg

  • This is also a very deep secret of the camel you are seeing but leave it I will tell you later first start today then first I woke up early in the morning about ten o'clock I was very surprised I looked at my watch and thought, man, it's too late today, so I got up from bed. And I looked at my cousin, he was asleep too, but I didn't wake him up. He kept using his cell phone for a while and he woke up to the sound of the cell phone. Well, he had to wake up, so I looked at him and He said, "Dude, let's have breakfast. It's too late and I have to go back to my hometown Haveli as my hometown is too far away. My house is about an hour away so I had to go too late because It was already eleven o'clock and we hadn't had breakfast yet

  • Well, I told my uncle to bring breakfast and he gave me breakfast and the breakfast consisted of eggs and potatoes which I like to eat very much. After a while I got permission from everyone and I left by about half past eleven

journey to home

  • This is where the real story begins. I got out of my bike and headed for my destination
    Along the way there were many beautiful landscapes with very beautiful crops. Besides, I saw canals, animals, trees, etc. Seeing this rural environment reminded me of how my ancestors lived.

IMG_20210514_123104_1.jpg

  • The atmosphere in the village is very quiet but it is difficult for them to be calm as it takes a lot of hard work to live here as you can see in the picture two men are working And there was a lot of sunshine and the water in which they were standing was also hot

IMG_20210514_122954.jpg

IMG_20210514_122927.jpg

  • On the way I saw a camel. When I looked carefully, it was not one but several. I had a lot of oxidized minutes. I stopped my motorbike and got down and asked permission from its owner. Can I take a picture with them? They agreed
  • After taking pictures with these camels for a while, I picked up my motorbike and walked towards home. It took me about half an hour to reach my house and it was evening and this is how my day ended. I am happy that You will all read this post of mine and I have shared my experience with you or I hope you enjoyed this post.
    Khuda hafiz and Good bye
Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
LocationHAVELI LAKHA PAKISTAN

@steemcurator01
Regards @unclemajboor

PicsArt_05-11-06.36.36.jpg
(Design on pics art)

betterlife thediarygame steemnursery sucess steemit life steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36