the diary game 12-06-2021 by steemit nursery

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
  • Hello friends, as you all know, the epidemic of Karuna is spreading day by And reports of deaths are coming in from all over, under which I have made a sanitizer in the shop today.And now we all sit in the shop wearing face masks so that we don't get the corona It will protect me and my family and now we all wash our hands of it 24 hours a day. I hope you will all make your own jewelry on the same UP.If you all want to be the same again, keep sanitizer in your shop card and wash your hands 24 hours a day so that you can all be safe from corona like my cousin Fayyaz Ahmed Warraich does.

IMG_20210427_112920.jpg

IMG_20210427_112924.jpg

  • This is my cousin Fayyaz Ahmed Warraich who is making the board. This is an electric board and it is very difficult to persuade because this work is very difficult. That is why not every servant can do this work and that is why we are ready. Have a med made on top of your If you want to make a board from us, you can make a board by contacting us on our contact number. We make very good boards. If you want to get anything, contact us. If you also want to get it, contact us. Please contact us if you want to get a wire. This is an advertisement. I am just putting it under one post.
    We put 7 29 wire in this board and it is in copper which is only three so fast or not soon. If you want to take these four, contact us.
    IMG_20210429_163325.jpg
  • The coil you are looking at is the price of GM and this table is sold out a lot in pakistan. Also, it has been used for centuries, which is heat-proof, because it is not in a herry Belgian bills cost more than other bills, which is why these people rarely use and text messages but they pay more electricity bills because the stars use more electricity if you have your home. I will be very much with you and I will message all your little ones very nice ones. You must have liked this post.If you like this post, you must comment it and give me the knowledge of my hard work. Yes, I will not be too tired of this post.

IMG_20210429_164327.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36