The diary game 05 june 2021 by @unclemajboor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi freinds my name is usama arshad @unclemajboor #thediarygame the diary game is the part of my life my all affert is about share you my all activity in form of diary game i hope you like my post

DINNER ON SUFI RESTAURANT

  • By the way, we often eat, but this time our plan was to go to a good restaurant somewhere and go out of town, so our friends decided that we should go to eat at a Sufi restaurant which is located in Okara and We will eat there and after many days we have been planning but there was no opportunity Because I am often busy at the shop and I do not get a chance to eat and drink and go out because there is no time, so this time Eid came, I said go out to eat at a restaurant first All the friends said that we will not go to eat but then after much insistence they went to eat
    IMG_20201023_212436.jpg

  • At first it is very difficult to gather my friends and when they get together they only get together after calling a thousand times. I started calling my friends from about three o'clock but by seven in the evening. The bells rang and after collecting them with such difficulty I went to the car stand and rented a car.We rented the car for about three thousand rupees and we put about one thousand rupees in it The car we rented was a Suzuki Mehran and the driver was with us. It was about 7:30 when we left and we heard a lot of music on the way.
    PicsArt_05-14-12.54.44.jpg
    #okara location. Okara
    https://maps.app.goo.gl/ENWN3kZinXLgLqR18

  • We arrived there at about half past eight and there was a very beautiful Sufi restaurant open for my friend.And the waiter asked us for an order, so we asked him to bring us some creamy herb kebabs and oily bread and mint sauce and another cooler and we drank tea at the end. Will The waiter took the food in a short time. The food was very tasty. We ate well and talked a lot. After many days we had a delicious party in which all the friends were present. The taste of food comes only and only with friends. We got out of there at about half past eleven and we arrived by car at about half past twelve. I had a lot of fun on the way. And drink tea after party

IMG_20201023_204806.jpg

IMG_20201022_221401.jpg

BeautyPlus_20201023192841229_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20201023192855145_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20201023192636661_save.jpg

Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
LocationHAVELI LAKHA PAKISTAN

Please vote me if you like this post
Special thanks to
@steemcurator01 to last vote
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02
Regards
@unclemajboor

PicsArt_05-11-06.36.36.jpg

Sort:  

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍
Can i edit and add achievement 1 post link in my post?
Again thanks to explain me

Yes

Do not mention curators kindly

 3 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36