I visited Head Sulemanki today

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friend how are you guys you will be fine and i want to tell you today how beautiful my area is today i went to the beautiful head sulemanki of my area today where i saw about my area I am very happy and I also want to tell you that this Head Sulemanki has its effects with India and it is also present here. It also happens here. Whenever people go there is no parade because of you and I I want to tell you or there is a case of two countries, there is a check post of the army here, where it is done, there are soldiers in front of them and they do bad things, they also do this, I want to tell you, it is very There is a rare kind of begging. There is a lot of water coming in here, like in the slogans, there is a lot in it, but it takes the form of a river. I want to tell you, as our journey will pass.
IMG20210224142222_01.jpg
In this picture you can see that it is made of iron, it is made of iron at the bottom and it is made at the top, but from here Pakistan and India were fine and what can I tell you? I made this picture in which the picture of iron is coming, the river is flowing
IMG20210224142222.jpg
In this picture I want to tell you that the machine you see above is made of iron or if the water level rises then it is done below and above the front gates. There is a charity to get more and more water into the river. The more water is kept from the head, the more water is kept from it. The rest is left. These gates are installed. The door is locked so it can be opened and closed, as well as the system that you see is big and offers great entertainment.
IMG20210224142207.jpg
I have already told you that where we live, it is built on a road, it is made of iron. You can see that this road is also coming in the photo and the river and the whole system. There was a lot of throbbing and throbbing coming from here as you can see
IMG20210224142205.jpg
No one can come in it because it is very deep so there are a lot of restrictions here and there is an army duty which is why people can't wrestle in it anyway and the river is also very lovely so here But there are very strict duties and people who try to eat often go anywhere. I want to tell you that if you go too, do it and so that you get the wrong impression instead of entertaining. So I want to tell you that it is very beautiful
IMG20210224142157.jpg

IMG20210224142155.jpg
This is Solomon. This is the place where I want to tell you that it is made with all the tones. It is very old. It is about a year old. It was made in the British era. Just made. I want to tell you
IMG20210224142153.jpg
I am showing you a photo taken from a distance. This is the other side of the river from where they are moving forward. You can see how beautiful and rare it is.
IMG20210224142106.jpg
What you are seeing is a lot of water. It is a river area. Fish farms have also been set up here and the fish from here are indigenous. Buy it and take it. It's all done inside the army. You're so beautiful. You can see the water flowing in the river.
IMG20210224142024.jpg
There is a duty to look after the place. People who are here to parade have a duty. They have a residence here or a cantonment. These are the pictures that are attached to the wall. And this is the Kent Gate you see
IMG20210224142004.jpg

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@umarfarooq1/2hzj4p-achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-or-or-umarfarooq1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56