Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are already part of the Steemit Nursury Family as Newborn!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ghostfacer99,
Thanks for the information and happy to be part of the family.
I also what to ask a question I made a dairy Post on the platform and little or nothing have been done about it, why? Link.

@ucheike,

You are free to post anything you want. Also, make sure you check user posts and vote on them so that they will also do the same on your post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

As we all are in a big family, we will not get daily support from the curator. But we can create our network, learn from each other. I am sure, you will get the support eventually.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I am happy to be here and I will try my best to follow all instructions given to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47