The Diary Game Season 3, Better Life, Saterday, May 08, 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


Hello Friend's


I'm @trmithun from Bangladesh, Dhaka, Dhanmondi



I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine. Today I'm going to write about my todays diary. So, don’t take any time, let's start it.



MORNING


Today I woke up at eight o’clock after hearing my nephew’s voice. Then I got up and brushed my teeth first. Then my nephew came to me. Then we were playing together for a while. Then he got to sleep. Then I went to the dining table to do breakfast. I ate 4 pis pudding as breakfast. Then I did some little housework and helped my mother with cooking.

image.png

me with my nephew

image.png

homemade pudding


NOON

I went to the washroom to take a bath at 1 pm. After taking bath I feel refresh. After taking bath I log in the Facebook for a while. Chat with some of my friends and share some posts. Then I logged out of Facebook. It was about 2:30 pm. My mother called me to do the lunch. So I went to the dining table to do my lunch. Today’s lunch is fish.

image.png

my lunch


AFTERNOON


After taking lunch I went to my room to take a rest. I slept for a while. When I woke up, I saw my nephew playing beside me. So after getting fresh I took him in my arms. Then we went outside to see nature. It was really beautiful nature. The weather is so cool and we enjoyed nature a lot.

image.png

Dhanmondi Lake


EVENING


When the call to Maghrib prayers came, I performed ablution. Then I had finished my prayers. Then I again login the Facebook for a while. Doing a video chat with my cousin. After finishing the conversation with my cousin I studied for a while. Because my online exam will behold on next week.

NIGHT


After completing my study I went to my nephew. I again took him in my arms. He is a little naughty. Then my mother called me to do the dinner. Then I went to the dining table to do dinner. After completing dinner I watched television for a while. Then I entered Steemit and started writing my diary.

image.png

I ate chicken in dinner.It is my most favourite food

That was my diary for today. I will appear among you again tomorrow with a new diary. So long as everyone stays healthy and be happy. Thanks everyone.



Hopefully you guys like it.


Please Support Me.



Best Regards:
@trmithun



cc:


@dobartim
@flysky
@tatjanastan
@communityschools
@healthrepublic
@steemitwarrior
@enveng
@steemvalues

Sort:  

main pic Banana Pudding

But he says it's his own picture homemade pudding

@endingplagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42