My Daily Diary Game: Making My First Halo-Halo Delight

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My Daily Diary Game: Making My First Halo-Halo Deligh

Polish_20210429_140631016.jpg
(Photo: Preparing my Halo-halo Delight)
__________________________________

IMG_20210428_183629.jpg

Hello, this is me, Antonia and wishing you all a happy day. It's a hot day so I went to the kitchen and opened our ref. I saw some stuffs of gelatin, sago and sweetened pineapple which was made by Lola G. We still have mangoes and sweet melon too. It's perfect for halo-halo.

IMG_20210429_113841.jpg

I started with cubed mangoes, sliced two pieces of ripe green bananas

IMG_20210429_133816.jpg

I prepared the ingredients first before crushing the ice.

IMG_20210429_121552.jpg

My Ingredients

• Gelatin
• sweet melon
• Mangoes
• Bananas
• Fresh milk
• Condensed milk
• Sago
• Sweetened pineapple
• Crushed ice

IMG_20210429_133037.jpg

After crushing the ice, I added the ingredients one by one.

IMG_20210501_032503.jpg

IMG_20210429_132436.jpg

After mixing all ingredients, Lola took a photo of me with my first halo-halo delight.

IMG_20210429_122630.jpg

This one is for me...

IMG_20210429_135346.jpg

Lola G. liked the salad bowl.

IMG_20210429_123447.jpg

Lola asked me to set aside one tub for our friendly neighbor just across the adjacent house.

After partaking our delicious halo-halo delight, I went back again to my home-learning modules.

Lastly, I would like to thank those who have welcomed me on my first introduction about myself. I have been busy with my modules. I am glad that my lola (@Sarimanok) is there for me to guide me.

Thank you.
@toniadraws

#mydailydiarygame
#betterlife
#foodie
#steemitphilippines
#steemexclusive
#steemitcurators

Sort:  

Hmm yumminess swak for summer natin, gawin ko din ito. Keep it up girl.

 3 years ago 

I will! Thank you!

Mahilig talaga yan mag experimento sis. LoL!

Sarap naman ng halo-halo.. 😊😊 maganda ang post mo, . Keep posting po.. 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Salamat sa supprta nyo.

Wow! what an awesome treat you have there Antonia. It looks very delectable. Halo-halo is really perfect for this hot summer season. Specially with this scorching heat.
I love how you added in some fresh fruits and made your own version out from the ingredients you have in your fridge. You are very creative.
Happy to know that you have an awesome grandma (@sarimanok) who at your young age already taught you about blogging.
You have to start early and now is the perfect time. Lucky you👍
I take it you had fun munching your delighful Halo-halo.
Happy day to you dear🤗🤗
Have fun doing your modules.☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Salamat sa moral support nyo. She will grow with steemit in time.

Great halohalo antonia,I love it..keep on posting dear..😘

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! Sorry for the late reply, I was busy with my Module.

She will gradually get used to this sis. Busy lang sa module pero madali namang matuto. Salamat sa supporta

Hello @toniadraws,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Am sure she will learn in time. Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40