VISUALIZING STEEM IN THE NEXT THREE YEARS

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

HXP_CS_0114_SeeingFuture_Featured.jpg
Source

Hello Steemians, I'm so excited to be here again, and I thank @belenguerra for organizing this contest for us to share our own views of how steemit will be in the next three years. thanks for having me here.

Steemit has been a wonderful blockchain blogging platform that rewards its users with cryptocurrency, Steemit is increasing every day. Its growth keeps amazing me each time I scale through this great ecosystem and without any doubt in my heart I can comfortably picture how steemit will look like in the next three years.

I still believe that there are parts of the world that don’t know about steemit but in the next three years, steemit will cut across the whole universe and will grow tremendously, I’m seeing steemit being the world-leading blockchain blogging platform as we are heading to cash-less society in this century. Steemit will be so large and its value will keep increasing. Also, more communities will be created and it will be a wonderful family that will accept people from different parts of the world.

Though I’m new to this platform, I see @steemblog, updating us with the most current and useful information for the new users to know what to do on steemit. This shows a good sign of growth because whenever there is proper information in any organization, it tends to grow very well and such growth is always rapid and large. @steemblog also organizes programs like #thediarygame, #betterlife so that it will help new users to have what to start with. For me, this is mind-blowing and it’s giving signals that the growth of steem will be so overwhelming.

With the extent of growth I’m seeing already and the coming ones on steemit, steemit rewards is also going to increase immensely and it’s also going to be the most valuable cryptocurrency in the whole world such that the value of SDB will be more than that of bitcoin, ethereum, etc.

The-Top-3-Cryptocurrencies-What-Makes-Them-a-Success.jpg
Source

As for me, with my dedication and commitment on steemit, I'm also going to grow in this great ecosystem, and in three years from now, I will be introducing more people to steemit and equally going to be a community Moderator here on steemit. I will be delegating steem power to others so that they will be able to post comments, vote, etc.
Therefore, the growth of steemit is going to so large that words won’t be able to describe it. Above all, I look forward to having a global STEEM meet-up where we all get to see ourselves and to meet the Heartchurch members physically.

I'm @timgrace
Thanks for reading my post and engaging my blog.

Sort:  

As for me, with my dedication and commitment on steemit, I'm also going to grow in this great ecosystem, and in three years from now, I will be introducing more people to steemit and equally going to be a community Moderator here on steemit

That's an amazing view of #steemit and your rol in this ecosystem. Thank you very much for joining and participating with such a beautiful post!

Greetings from Argentina!

Thank you so much @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66