THEDIARYGAME | A GOOD DAY | 17-10-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

HOPE YOU ALL ARE HAVING FUN IN YOUR LIFE

Today I woke up at 7AM and went for jogging. When I came back firstly I got fresh and then had my breakfast. After having breakfast I hurried to college. As our admission of 3rd sem have started so I went early in the morning because after 10am there are a lot of students waiting for their turn to submit admission forms. So I reached college by 9am and was waiting for IT workers so that I can submit my form. Then I met my friend after a long time. We spent time together and after I submitted my admission form we went to DDF ordered Momos and Biryani. Then we went to a mall and he did his shopping. Then he took his car and we went for ride. I told him to click a picture of me. He clicked a pic of me and it was awesome.

720C177D-9663-41EC-B0E5-18F4546CBAF3.jpeg

Then we went to Hajibal with 3 more friends and we enjoyed alot. We came back at 4pm and we went to a shop because one of my friends had to buy Apple Ipad for gaming. So he bought an Ipad for 48000 Rs (648$).

518B4B70-FD27-41AB-8EE1-F69239C06611.jpeg

After that we rushed to home and had our evening tea. After that we went to playground and played cricket. As exercise is a main part of our life. We played cricket for 3 hours and then we went for evening walk. Then it was getting late so we headed towards home. After reaching home I had my dinner and now its time to write a diarygame and then I'm gonna spend some time on Instagram,YouTube. After that I'm directly going to sleep.

Hope You Enjoyed My Diarygame. See You In The Next Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29