THE DIARY GAME | THEDORAEMON | 19-07-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

So today I woke up at 9am and got fresh immediately. Then I had my breakfast and I went to my room and spent some time on steemit then I went out with my friends we spent a lot of time together then it was almost 1pm so went to home to have our lunch. I had my lunch at 1:30pm and then I went market to buy a new shoes. As Eid ul Adha has only 2 days left so I also have to buy new pent, shirt, and many other things. It took me time to find that pair of shoes which I wanted. When I bought them I went to a local restaurant and ate biryani there.

IMG-20210706-WA0013.jpeg

Then it was getting late so we went homes again. I had my evening tea and it was time for an evening walk so I called my friends and then we went for the evening walk. The sky was looking dashing so I clicked a picture of it.

IMG_20210719_105321.jpg

It was getting late so we went home. I had my dinner and I spent some time on steemit I wrote a diarygame but unfortunately my data plan expired and I can't post my diarygame. So I called my friend and he recharged my No and I'm able to add this diarygame.

Hope You Enjoyed This. Have a Good Day.
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70