Betterlife With Steem Thediarygame | Busy At field|15/06/2021|

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear friend I hope you all will be fine and found good health on the grace of Almighty Allah first of all I got up early in the morning and go to my fajr prayer then I go to work and took some exercises which is very helpful for our body the morning walk if society and punctual then I came back to my home and my breakfast is ready and it did it go to my daily routine works and at the evening I saw this beautiful view and I captured in my mobile and share with you because you can also enjoy this beautiful view
IMG_20210530_222043.jpg
The dying sun is the wonderfull scene. It give me pleasant feelings . I don't miss the moment in everyday .when i lock i feel good memories. The sunlight is the source of life in the planets .
It is a way of the new day
Without dying sun we cannot understand about the relaxation and enjoy of the night.this picture is very beautiful attractive one this is the view when all the birds and animals going to their Holmes and this is a very beautiful view this view is very natural and I captured with my mobile.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @temar,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45