#DiaryGame about today Eat buffalo fodder

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Request to steemit 🙏🙏

Hello friends how are you all i hope all is well then i haven't received any reward for a single post before so i request you please vote and support🙏🙏🙏

Diary game

So first you do your diary work. I got up at one hundred and eight o'clock that day and then I prayed and then I left. My mother John told me to go and fetch the animals.Then I put my animals in the fodder. They are going of their own free will.We have five animals, three big and two small.
In the big animals they don't bother so much, they don't bother so much, they don't move around, but the two small animals are very annoying, sometimes they run here and sometimes they run here and there.In the same way, we have hung a large piece of wood around the necks of the two small animals so that when they go, they will put a piece of wood on their feet and stop.
IMG20210604165218.jpg
This is the beast that is the largest of all beasts, and We have placed in its nostrils a path, so that it does not cause any disturbance, nor does it bother our children, nor does it harm us.Abu does all this work because I have an age job and I can't do this job hanging around his neck۔This is our animal that we bought for fifteen thousand rupees and now it is a cell of one lakh or two lakh but we do not do it because we have to make it bigger.
IMG20210604165216.jpg

IMG20210604165212.jpg
The animal you see is the smallest of all animals. It still drinks its mother's milk, eats very little fodder, etc., and knows more about milk and water because it is small, still two years old. It is #loved by all of our family. It is not killed so much because it is the smallest animal right now and it does not bother so much. Was gone
IMG20210604165208.jpg

IMG20210604165155.jpg
In this picture you can see all my animals that are going to eat everything they want.
IMG20210604165150.jpg
In this picture you can see buffalo fodder. We cut this fodder daily and feed the buffaloes.
IMG20210604165153.jpg
That's how my diary game ends today. Then I take it home to all the animals and then I distribute it in the house and then I take their milk and then I go to sleep again. I get involved in my work, study and so on.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon and the @steemcurators and the whole team.

My achievement 1 post link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tayyyab/introduction-of-myself

Regards.

   @tayyyab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70