BETTER LIFE THE DIARY GAME ||Today We Are Enjoying The party with friends🥳|| 02 June 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. First of all, I am very thankful that he did it in Newburn.
If you start and cross this post, then my friend @Shahid and @HajiAhsan1 are in this post.
So my two friends and I came to the hotel for dinner.So when we got there at the hotel, the three of us decided what to eat, one said eat #biryani, one said eat #chicken, etc., one ate #vegetables.
So everyone kept talking but then all three of them agreed on the same thing that we eat chicken.
IMG_20210602_145722.jpg
So in this picture we had iron doors etc. on the way to the interview at this hotel and the glass doors were made and some of them were made of adhesive.
So when they got inside, they checked that they didn't have any weapons.
Machik, we didn't have any wrong stuff because we are students, that's why they let us in. There was a lot of rush of people.
IMG20210602132513.jpg
So when we entered the inside of the hotel, there were some bottles etc. lying in front of me. I also saved their photos in my mobile and am posting them.
So some of these bottles were bought by Seven of Companies, some by Company Up and some by Coca-Cola Company.
IMG20210602132510.jpg
When we entered the hotel, one of them sat down at his table and there were some glasses lying on the table in front of him. There were some tissues inside the glasses.
So the picture of these glasses looked very beautiful, so the other two friends of mine also saved the picture of these glasses in their mobile.
IMG20210602125142.jpg
This is a picture of the three of us. This is a picture of my friends.So I am first and Shahid Bhutto is second and Haji Ahsan is third.
So they also had their own mobile but the result of the camera of their mobile was not good because they also have the result of the work of the widow of Ho's mobile and in exchange for Lokan Oppo that is why they took a selfie on my mobile.
IMG20210602125202.jpg
So this is a picture of a boy with a flax attached to the wall. This is a picture of a boy, a girl and a couple of their parents.
IMG20210602125407.jpg
This flax was very beautiful and some good readers loved it. It also had some fish on one side.So everyone was busy taking pictures on their mobiles, so in the same amount of time we ordered again so that the food would come quickly.

IMG20210602125445.jpg
Then the waiter first gave us some bread etc. Then after that he brought the chicken in a pot. The chicken was very hot so we let it cool for some time.So when you started the food etc. Khan then now we told him to go and bring Salat and also bring some yoghurt etc. so that the food would be enjoyable.
IMG20210602125605.jpg
In this picture is my friend Haji Ahsan who is making a picture of the pot and he also has to post on the estimate.And the mobile he has is Vivo S Van's mobile. Seven witnesses are looking at this picture.
IMG20210602125619.jpg
Then we started eating food etc. Shahid has started but I said let's make another picture then I am making that picture in selfie.So after that we started eating food etc. to keep the mobile.
IMG20210602125639.jpg
Then we have eaten this food etc. and there are pictures of it. Some meat bones etc. can be seen in this picture.Why along with the audio you can see some situations etc. that are made of sports and onions and also used tomatoes
IMG20210602132352.jpg
We ate, etc. Then we had a bottle of Coke and this is the last picture of me.So whoever came and made our bill, he made us a thousand rupees, so I paid it.
So i hope you like this dairy of mine very much so i message you it's been a long time i haven't found you
![IMG20210602132405.jpg]۔()

All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tayyyab/introduction-of-myself

Thank you for reading the post and watching my

Regards
@tayyabtechnical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30