The Diary Game. Date ||18/05/2021 .railway track scene and all information in my village. By @tayyabtechnical

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello how are you all my friends i hope you will be fine my friend this is the post this is the railway track in my village۔It has a double train, a train at 11 o'clock in the morning and a train at 3 p.m.
And yes, when the train passes in the morning, all the friends are careful not to harm our animals.Until the train passes, all mothers take care of their children so that our little ones do not get under the train.Luckily, one or two times my friend's brother and my friend's son came under the train.
The poor man who came under the car had both his legs amputated and was killed on the spot۔That's why everyone takes care of their children and their animals until the car passes۔ So this is a pair of railway tracks. It is almost a long time before one of our villages when the British built the railway track at the same time.By the way, the railway track is very beneficial to the villagers and it is also very harmful۔The advantage of this is that the train passes near our village. The scene is very lovely and besides, those who have to travel by train find it very easy to get a train near them Passes۔And the disadvantage is that it is a threat to our animals and children and it is very difficult for us to cross it.
Because we don't have to cross it to get past it, it is very difficult for motorbikes and cars to pass over it.Once or twice our forefathers have decided to build a gate for it. Many leaders have been asked to give us a gate but no one has solved our problems.

IMG20210518071625.jpg
When there was a new PPP government, it was about to become a gateway that the next government came and stopped it.The next government that came was PML-N, PML-N's Nawaz Sharif's government but he also said that we will definitely end your problem but he also did not respond well۔But now it can be said that there is a PTI government and it will definitely solve our problems inshallah

IMG20210518071622.jpg
If you look, there are disadvantages and advantages of this railway track, but if we talk about its advantages, then its scene is very lovely when a train passes through here.
Oh, now I will pick up the car at the next post, I don't have it yet, but if the train passes today, I will definitely pick it up.
IMG20210518071715.jpg
In this picture you can see the W signature of the railway track. This picture shows the purpose of the driver sitting in the train.
Give the horn
IMG20210518071633.jpg
And yes, if you look at it, every time a car passes by our village, everyone gets excited and takes pictures.And whenever I want to make a snap video or snap chat for any photo or video, etc., I was not giving and it is said that there is a very lovely scene, a very good background.
IMG20210518071713.jpg
And whenever guests come to me, etc., I take them for a walk on the railway track. They are very happy.And yes there is another advantage that the passengers who travel in it quickly reach their destination where they have to go so it is a very easy way to travel by bus etc.
IMG_20210518_145944.jpg
This picture shows you putting some equipment under the train to protect the legs of the train to protect them.
IMG20210518071616.jpg
I have taken a picture of this railway track from every angle and posted it. I hope all of you friends liked this post very much.So let me tell you one thing, I'm just working more in the #steamnursery these days. I haven't given that much time to other communities yet.

thanks to all

I am thankful to all the friends in Moore that they all read my post and voted and supported me.
@steemit
@steemhistary
@steemnusery
@steem
@tayyabtechnical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94