Better life the dairy game || 03//06//2021|| by @tasmiya

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friend Assalam o Alaikum I hope everyone will be with goodness Al Hamdulillah I am also from goodness Today I woke up early in the morning and offered namaz after i went to the sentence I was very happy to go there When I went to the province, there was greenery everywhere as you can see in the picture. It was a rough road on which I was going After that I came back, came back and ate my food, prepared to go to college after having dinner. In college I went to drop my brother.

1622691252928.jpg
After this went to college with my brother, looked very beautiful in college and there I sat in the park And I started taking pictures of the park me the will you like these pictures very much I was very happy to be there was resting in Nepal and motorcycle parked in front

1622691256121.jpg
Didn't see that the site outside the park was surrounded by conglomerates as you see in the picture above it was a very beautiful park but what a college thing it was Pak was very beautiful as you were seeing in the picture At the front, there is a stand where the motorcycles are set up.

1622691258647.jpg

You can see below a motorcycle is standing and a tree is attached to the motorcycle which is very beautiful corrupted Very beautiful keeping which I was very happy to see You have also liked this scene of America very much. it's a word of pain.After this the college got holiday and we were coming back home and on the way there was a sharbat wala standing we thought why not drink it. Then we stopped there to drink sherbet and I took a picture and took pictures of the drunken shop. it stood on the side of the road

1622691262102.jpg

I was very happy that we drank sherbet there and the syrup is useless then came back home after that went to my friend's house there was Delhi which was very beautiful I am very happy to see the cat I was surprised to see and I saw her eyes, she is very beautiful like a wash. Her eyes were very sweet and her legs were also small, Delhi but not very big but she was small but very cute. Whom I brought home on a motorcycle

1622691265155.jpg

After this it was evening and I gave the cat 49 back home and then went outside and it was evening but then hope you enjoy this post very much.Now inshallah will see you with next post We hope that you will be in good faith and Al Hamdulillah I am also in good.Ok Allah Hafiz.

My first achievement 1 link here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tasmiya/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-plateform-by-rana-ghafoor

Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Best Regards,

@tasmiya

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62