The dairy game// 12-05-2021 (Some happy moments spent today)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Steam friends. Today is a beautiful day. Today I will share with you the things I did and where I went.
I went to my sister's house today. They have a litchi tree. I have heard that litchi from their tree has become very edible. So I came with my friends today to eat litchi at their house.
IMG_20210512_105648.jpg
location
This is the litchi tree. The tree is very big. The tree also has a lot of litchi. I enter the house and see the big litchi tree in the middle of the yard. The whole tree is covered with nets. Because ripe litchi can not be destroyed by birds.
IMG_20210512_105703.jpg
location
My friend and I are standing under the litchi tree. As soon as I go under the litchi tree, my friend is staring at the bottom of the tree. The litchis in the tree are hanging in bunches. Each branch of the tree is filled with this litchi. This time the tree has a lot of litchi.
IMG_20210512_105900.jpg
location
I couldn't wait any longer. I decided that I would climb the litchi tree and pick the litchi. I immediately climbed the litchi tree, sitting on a branch in the middle, I could litchi there. The fun of eating litchi from a tree is different. So I was very happy to enjoy the time spent there.

IMG_20210512_110328.jpg
location
I can't cover so many litchis alone. So the landlord is helping me with litchi. Due to the abundance of litchi in the branches of each tree, the branches of the tree have come down. So he stood on the chair and slowly handed them to my friend.
IMG_20210512_110057.jpg
location
This is the litchi of this tree. The litchi has turned red. The litchis are as beautiful to look at as they are sweet to eat. The litchi of the tree often turns red when ripe.
I immediately planted more ripe litchis and filled the bag. I love to eat litchi. Litchi is a delicious fruit. When I was sitting on the tree I could litchi. Then I ate a lot of litchi sitting there.
IMG_20210512_110645.jpg
location
After I planted the litchi on the tree for a long time when I filled the bag. Then I came down immediately. When I came downstairs, I gave some to my friend. And I took something out of there and started eating. You can all see how beautiful the litchis are. The litchis were caught in bunches like trees. I planted litchi in the same way.

This is how I spent my day with so much joy. I hope you like the scenes of me eating litchi from a tree with my own hands.

Thanks to all the friends for reading my post carefully.

And I thank you more
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52