Contest Announcement!!! Best Moments Of Life | Anuncio del concurso !!! Mejores momentos de la vida

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi friends, how are you all. Hopefully, by the grace of God, we are all well and healthy. Have a good day today. First of all, I would like to thank you @bright-obias for organizing such a beautiful competition. The competition is about some of the best moments of our lives. The competition was really great. Every moment of each of our lives has become very memorable. We all enjoyed that moment a lot.

The most beautiful and joyous moments of my life were when I spent time with my friends. And I have come to share my moments with you in this competition.

IMG_20210428_125137.jpg
location
In the course of each of our lives, we have to get in touch with many people and get acquainted with them. And in the course of life, some trusting and strong relationships are formed in the name of friends. Friendships are never to be broken. The importance of friendship in the life of each of us is immense.
Our true situation takes great care of the day of friendship. Why don't we talk like we can't share? I don't have anything right. We don't live alone and we clap and ride horses.

IMG_20210428_125019.jpg
location
The day above was a memorable day, it was my friend’s birthday. We all went to his house to have a birthday party. We all ate at the table together. We ate at the table, talked and rejoiced. We finished eating and drinking that day and went out for a walk. This is how we friends celebrate almost everyone's birthday together and have a lot of fun.

IMG_20210428_125104.jpg
location
We picnic in college with friends one day or another. We all cook together with our own hands. Every friend helps us while cooking. By doing this we get the cooking done much faster. When cooked we all eat together and have a lot of fun there.

IMG_20210428_125303.jpg
location
The picture above is of me taking a bath in the pond with my friends. We were very tired from sports that day. So we all decided that we would take a bath in the pond. It feels very good to take a bath in the water of the pond. We bathe in the pond and swim.

IMG_20210428_125448.jpg
location
In our country, date juice is available in winter. We go out together as friends on a winter morning to eat date juice wrapped in a sheet. Date juice is sweet and delicious to eat. A friend of mine and a friend are pouring date juice into a glass. I have spent some moments of your life happily in this way.

I’ve seen my friend’s smiling face make us forget everything when friends laugh together. Missed with that smile and joy. Our friendship is very close. Even though we are away from each other for some time, the pull in our hearts is very deep.

So the best moments of my life are the time I spend with friends. I am very good to my friends.

Thank you all for reading my post.

Cc-
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post brother ❤️

Great pictures my friend!! I love them because you show a lot of your culture in them! Thanks for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @tanjimahmed:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Alumni by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you!

Phase: Newborn/05-2021 @ghostfacer99

Thank you!

Hello @tanjimahmed,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Nice content my friend, you had a wonderful moments with your friends, heheheh. Thanks for in the contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32