Betterlife// The Dairy Game 29-05-2021//by @tanjimahmed

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hi friends how are you all I hope you are well. Today is a beautiful day. Today I will share with you the things that I have been associated with all day.
It keeps my body and mind well. After spending this time in the morning very nicely. How the whole day is spent happily.

Morning🥱🥰
IMG_20210529_094052.jpg
location
I wake up at 7am every day. I woke up and went to the roof. The morning air is very cold. I feel fresh when I go to the roof every morning. So I go to the roof at this time almost every day. I go to the roof and walk a little, it becomes my physical exercise.

8.30 am
IMG_20210529_095437.jpg
location
After spending some time alone on the roof. I went downstairs and washed my hands and face. Then goes to the table for breakfast. We started eating as soon as my mother put it on the breakfast table.Cooked hands and fish for breakfast this morning. The fish is caught from our own pond. The fish in our pond is very tasty to eat.
We all finish breakfast together. Then we all get busy with our work like everyone else all day long.

10.45am
IMG_20210529_093919.jpg
location
After eating together in the morning, when everyone was busy with their own work. I do not have much work. Then I was sitting at home watching TV. My mother came and asked me to buy some food items from the shop. Mom listed on a piece of paper the things I needed to buy. I gave the list to the shopkeeper and the shopkeeper was giving them to me one by one. I do such small chores around the house myself. The shop is not far away, one minute away from my house.

Launch 🙂
IMG_20210529_095507.jpg
location
Coming back from outside I watch TV again. After a long time like this, it was almost noon. This time we will all be fresh at noon so I did it one by one in the morning. I took a bath and ate lunch. This afternoon my mother cooked chicken. I like to eat chicken and polao so I finished the lunch with fun. After eating, I went to my room. I went to the room and got some sleep. Sleeping at noon feels much better in the afternoon.

Afternoon
IMG_20210529_093910.jpg
location
I woke up fresh and sat down. My younger sister came to me and said she would go out for a walk. It is late afternoon and there is not much sun outside. My cousin also went with us when I was going out with my sister. The three of us walked around all afternoon.We returned home in the evening after a long detour.

At night
IMG_20210529_094845.jpg
location
Back home we all went to the wash room and washed our hands and feet. After that we were sitting at home and chatting together. We bought ice cream from outside. We were all jokingly eating ice cream. His mother called us for dinner. Everyone went to the dining table and sat down. After dinner I went to my room. I don't sleep late at night. I fall asleep after dinner.

Thanks to all the Steamians for reading my post. I hope you have a good time.

Sort:  

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52