**Steemit Nursery Contest|My Future at Steemit by @sweetmaui01**

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone. A happy and good day especially to those who just started their journey. I assure you dear steemians that you are well taken care of here in @steemit just never stop doing what you just need to do, be patient ,consistent and enjoy what you are doing.
First , I would like to give thanks to @steemitnursery for making this contest.
IMG_20211011_065524.jpg
Everyone of us has a future in Steemit, that if we consistently work on it. And spiced with patience and passion for what you are doing will sum up into a better result.
To start with is to answer this questions by steemit nursery;

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

I see myself as a learned steemian , though not an expert because I admit I am not good in computer techniques. I just write but still call on my friend @jes88 to assist on this. Yes I find some buttons and icons difficult to manipulate even they are so friendly to me☺️ because I doubt and fear on what will happen next. So I want to overcome this negative thoughts and feelings. That is by learning a little bit of it everyday. Until I know it and do more to level up myself.

Screenshot_2021-10-11-05-52-20-42.jpg

How much steem power do I accumulate at the end of this year?

As of present I have 149 effective power , in total I accumulated almost 325 steempower , I delegated some to the communities. Just a little contribution will do a little way , someday I wish my steempower will grow more. I know if I focus more and walk extra mile it will grow. I want to double it at the end of this year. I am still figuring it out. As of now I will have to patiently and diligently work to have some steem .

Screenshot_2021-10-11-05-53-44-02.jpg

At what price the (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year and how will you contribute to make that happen?

At the end of the year I expect our SBD and STEEM coins to be higher more than 30 to 50percent. But it really depends on how we worked on it as a team. Let us work on our gifts. I know there are things that you can do and I cannot do, there also things that I can do more and you can do less. But I understand that it is to balance the system. Focus more on where we are good at. Join communities that fits our lifestyle and passion. Steemit is not just writing . Explore it and you will find many interesting things that we can do. For me it is all about giving and sharing to the community. Be generous and it will come back to you. Love it and it will love you back.
Influence steemit and include it in my connections to people so they will know there is this platform that will help Us grow as an individual. Financially it really helps me a lot.
My friends increase, I just meet them here in Steemit. Though I do not know them personally but we read our minds and aspirations.

Thank you @steemit and @saracampero6

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your focus and dedication on the platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mvchacin

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you @saracampero for those brilliant ideas that encourages us to do our best

 3 years ago 

Yes mam , thank you for being so kind of your time in reading my entry. I was just so busy for the past few days that only now that I have returned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42