Steemit Nursery Contest|My Blogging Experience in Steemit Platform By @sweetmaui01

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good and happy morning everyone! Always take care and be strong my friends!
Allow me to post my entry here in Steemit Nursery Contest. First I would like to say thank you for this brilliant idea @bright-obias and mentoring of @cryptokannon and the rest of the kind moderators and curators.
photocollage_20219217639236.jpg

My Blogging Entrance
At first weeks of my blogging I am not sure if I can make it. I am not confident with the manipulations of the system. I am blessed with a good friend who took patience of teaching me the basics that until now I still cannot master the difficult ones but easy for the millenials. I just brought with me my heart and passion for writing together with my writing frustrations when I was at my younger age.

IMG20210520095337.jpg
My Blogging Adventure
So because of my awaken passion , though I am not an expert on words and higher level of wisdom, I just write what comes out of my mind.
If an unusual word or sentence pops into my mind I jot it down. Because it is not all the time that we are in the mood of writing.Many times I feel of stopping or I might rest for a while then come back after a month or two. But really the things that we cannot say in the open needs an exit to be expressed.
And I found it a waste if beautiful things and meaningful ones just passed away. The best is to write a history to teach the world to plan better things in the future. I usually wake up in the middle of the night or at dawn. A time when the only lights on is the light from my cellphone when kids are sleeping and my husband a little bit snoring.
It is the best time to do my content and join the contests. Witness to this is this old house gecko that calls on its prey with its sound filling the room.

IMG20210812010110.jpg

Life's Blogging Lesson
First with the best things that happen on my blogging moment.
I have learned to stretch more with my patience and being consistent by waiting on my upvotes and learn to trust more on myse believing that God has set a perfect time to anyone doing their best. The more I understand the meaning of life. The more I feel the happiness of giving and sharing things that make people feel okay and well. I can feel the needs of others which before I just watch them and let the day pass as normal.

IMG20210829093958.jpg
Now it seems another part of a missing piece has been filled of me and I thank God that I have found Steemit.
Practically this helps me a lot. When I enrolled my daughter on her first year to college Steemit is a part of it. Financially and a story to tell to my daughter.
IMG20210822152902.jpg
As I continue my steeming journey, I also learn to be aware that to achieve the good things in life is to pray and work for it. I cried when my account was a victim of pishing. Its not what has been taken out from my wallet but the possibilty that I cannot post again. Being human we can easily be fooled by huge promises of million steems. As human as I am ,I clicked without thinking even for once.
Its good that only the Sbd were taken not my whole account. If it happen I will be missing half of my life.
Now I continue my journey. Moving forward not expecting too much ahead. Just enjoy my moment with steemit. With my good friends with me I thank God that he put me here. With steeming I am able to contribute to the community. It adds to our capacity to reach the far away places to share the word.
IMG20210828120407.jpg

This is all for now my friends, more on the coming days ahead.

Sort:  

Congratulation for winning some of Steemit Nursery Contest.

 3 years ago 

It is because you were always there to support and never give up on looking on our efforts , God bless you everyday and I will never stop saying thank you🙏🙏🙏🤗

 3 years ago 

And I am also grateful to our mentors who never stop on posting guides and learning posts for us to learn, and continue on giving us advise🙏🙏🙏😊

 3 years ago 

Nice experience you have gotten my friend. I so much appreciate the fact that you had always exercise patience even when the supports are not following as you have deserved. Sure! trusting in God is the best idea, thanks for participating in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47