Steemit Nursery Contest|How Steemit improve my life? By @sweetmaui01

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day my friends!
Buenas dias amigos amigas!
Magandang araw po mga kaibigan!
I am glad to join another contest here in Steemit Nursery. Hope everyone will join this.
Thank you for this great adventure of sharing our thoughts.

photocollage_2021814193119837.jpg

I joined Steemit last March of this year. I am happy that for my six months here. It awakened my passion in writing. I never thought that I can write again for almost 2 decades of just laying my passion. I love to write and share many lessons in life but those almost 20 years of being busy on some other things, I considered it was a waste. But today I realized its not late. It is an honor for me , a simple woman who loves teaching kids and a mother and a wife is given the chance to open up and share the simplicity of life in our own perspectives.

IMG20210801103234.jpg

It doesn't need to be a language expert or a grammarian to be curated , voted and be seen. It would be best to be consistent and creative. If not be seen patience is the key, there is always a right time for everything.
How Steemit improve my life?!
As an individual it made me more confident in passing on positive thoughts that may help others. It maybe a simple phrase to others but I hope even just one smile from a disappointed soul could make my work worthy.

IMG20210710132756.jpg

I am not good in speaking or explaining things. In my entire life I wish all communications should be put into writing. I have been many times misunderstood on things that I say because I cannot explain it well. When I become a part of this I found my life more meaningful and made me know more of myself.

IMG20210728192255.jpg

Financially? Yes it helped me a lot. Honestly I did not give it all. How I wish I could share more . But it helps me with my daughters needs in school. On her graduation fees it helped a lot and I am happy and thankful. It is a testimony that Steemit can save our financial needs. It adds food on the table. It saves an overdue bill. But the best thing it can do?

IMG20210719172854.jpg

I learned to give and share my blessings be it less or more. I know this will not end on this. It will do more someday. And I want to share this to my friends to be able to help them also. Steeming is not a job but passion. If you love steeming it will love you back. If you share it will give you more.
Steemit is an open magazine that gives many lessons in life. It is an ocean of unlimited thoughts. As you explore it depends on your topic of preferences and which area in life would suit you best. You can choose from different communities.

IMG20210124152744.jpg

It also gives value to morality and respect ones belief and religion.
I know I am in the best place. I never doubt Steemit and its capacity to help the gobal community and I am proud to be a part of this

I invite
@mhelb40
@sweetspicy
@kyrie1234
@heart.sumalinog
To have fun by joining this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente reflexión amigo, ciertamente, no solo lo financiero, sino el crecimiento personal, son una de las cosas que Steemit nos ha brindado, parte de nuestra autorealizacion. Exitos en el concurso

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend,Steemit enables us to know more about life and appreciate it more positively

 3 years ago 

Thank you for dropping by my friend

 3 years ago 

True maam steemit is the best place, steemit has improved so many lives

 3 years ago 

Hi @sweetmaui01.

I was delighted to read you, it is a beautiful publication. It's true what you say when you love Steemit you don't see it as a job, you see it as a passion.

I'm glad to hear that Steemit allows you to express yourself and help others as well.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion I am grateful to be here meeting very nice people , 🙏😊

Excelente vision amiga. Exitos en tu camino por Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64