Steemit Nursery Contest| Dreaming with Steem: What to do with a million steem? By @sweetmaui01

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hola!
Masayang araw po! Happy day!
In our dialect " Malipayong adlaw!"
I hope everyone is been doing well today.
I am very happy to be writing again here in Steemit Nursery and able to participate in the community"s contest again.

photocollage_202172765312260.jpg
Yes ! A million steem is huge to think. It is like winning in a lottery. I hope this will come true on the next following years . It takes a lot of participation , learnings and promoting steemit .

What would be my reactions?

If I have a million steem? If it is hardly earned and I will get it by doing an extraordinary thing I will be fulfilled and feel thankful and grateful. But if instant and it will pop on my wallet at first I will not believe it and will find out if it is really true and not a scam. If its proven that I really have it in my wallet of course I will jump and rejoice with joy and say a million thanks to steemit . If I could kiss and hug those people responsible for that million steem , I will.

IMG20210716091201.jpg

What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?

If its a million steem I would power it up . When I have steem power delegations to my communities I joined is my first thing to do. Its good to be a giver first because I know the communities and the platform will give back to those who contribute more. I won't stop writing and contributing because its my key to have more earnings. And how much more if it is paired with investments? Then it will more than sustainable but achieving my goals which are impossible to realize . I will see to it that I can level up too to increase my influence.

IMG20210719173106.jpg

What would you buy for yourself or your family?
A boat, not an ordinary one but a boat converted into a home where we can have our dinner. Before I dreamed of a house by the sea but it I realized it cannot go to other places. So it will be a home-inspired boat where I can stay if I want to write a good article. Complete with kitchen tools and a beautiful bedroom to rest together with my family provided with a big screen to watch movies with my family.
For myself? A good camera and an upgraded laptop for my content writing .

IMG20210519133052.jpg

Have you thought in any ways to achieve this dream?

Yes of course. I need to learn the techniques on how to earn more steem. Today it might be less than ten and only one digit. Its far, really far from reality. I will just be consistent in writing. I need to help enlarging the steemit influence . I need to let other people know that steemit exists. That there is this platform that may help us achieve our goals. Help us in times of need. Make us happy when we are sad when we see that our article and thoughts is seen . If not seen its good to share some beautiful insights for at least we make someone drop by and smile🤗. Or we share an inspiration to someone who needs a lift spiritually and emotionally. Lets continue to be a good and positive influence to everyone. Spread happiness and positivity. Be a happy steemian my friends.

Thank you @saracampero6 for always dropping by.
And @steemit for this brilliant contest.

I invite @jes88
@jaofran
@jufranketchup
@heart.sumalinog
@mhelb40
@steemitcebu

And more steemians to join

God bless everyone and always be aware of the pandemic. Take care all of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sweetmaui01, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

🤗welcome and more friendly tips from you, thank you for always guiding us🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43