Steemit Nursery Contest : My Perfect Day-@sureway044

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

My Perfect d 09072022185638.jpg image reflection of my perfect dayimage source.1source.2

a2baa3eb~3.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello There Steemian's ,

Here about my perfect day , on me as a person . Basically my type of personality . Perfect day for me is kind of that integrated unique day .In which I can get pleasure , interpersonal conversation , there I get my soul-spirit and body being filled and lifted , also get to gain knowledge capable of touching others and generally getting touched and bless.

Here I would get to unfold my personal unique perfect day , so also to get served the purpose for this contest . Here are my kind appreciation to Steemit nursery for making possible this contest theme .

Here is contest guide:

“ How to participate in the contest:
A perfect day is one in which you do activities that you like, talk to someone in particular, go to a place of interest, and it can even be a mixture of all this. To write you just have to use your imagination. ”

a2baa3eb~5.jpg

About my perfect day

a2baa3eb~3.jpg

Here at the end of this post if get follow or read closely , then you would get to figure out . My kind of reason I get chose this day(yet to disclose) as my perfect day .

As given , this unique perfect day of mine has such wide coverage . Interm's of activities that I like , talk to someone in particular , and indeed a place of interest. Here , once more before I get finished you would know that why I choose this day SUNDAY as my perfect day.

In terms of activities : The reason I get chose this day (SUNDAY) as my perfect day . Is that on Sundays I do have an activity , and the main and centralized reason for the day's activities . Usually based on the spoken word from God.

photo-1509021436665-8f07dbf5bf1d.jpeg
Bible source

Spoken word from God , the true Creator Himself the Bible . Usually the main focus . There as an individual you would get to know who the true Creator of the world-earth , and the sky-cloud above (heaven and earth) is . And also stand kind of high fortune to know more about God , his love for humanity , son , holy ghost the comforter and all the saint .

Deepest of all is that aspect which have to do with , knowledge to know God in person through son Jesus Christ . More about his love , what God does likes and what sins are . How you can get to developing good knowledge and understanding to acknowledge God in truth and in righteousness , so as to be able to follow his path.

There you would get to guide on how you can accept son of God Jesus Christ , as your Lord and savior. And all of that .

There after getting acknowledge God through son in person of Jesus Christ. Then as you get to study the spoken word from God , you would get to developing more relatively close relationship with the true CREATOR . From which you can get to talk with God in particular , in which still an interpersonal communication or talk with God.

Spirit me 09072022185758.jpg filled , lifted image and myselfimage source

a2baa3eb~5.jpg

Now my perfect day is Sunday I get to chose it because on Sundays , there everyone knows is about church activities time among weekly basis. Personally , my interest place which I love to go is God's house . Because there in his house , as David God's own servant and man after his heart .

Did have in on psalm , that , in God's presence there are fullness of joy and at the right side there stays joy forever .That not a complete quote, but base on my understanding to compliment this write up.

There in church on Sunday during praise , worship , prayers and message sessions .Your soul ,body , mind and spirit can get renewed and be filled as well lifted. And all your burdens and troubles can get manage by God through son Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior.

Special invite:

@luchyl , @sammylove , @marywealth

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Hi @sureway044

You chose a good day as your perfect day, Sunday, to go to the house of God.
Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you much success.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
July 10, 2022


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65