The Diary Game 🌹🌹||better life🥀||28-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends.
How are you all?
Hope everybody is healthy and well. I am also much better by the grace of God. I'm completely new to Steam. It's been almost two months. I have learned a lot from here in these few days. And got fairly support. I love working here. I spend most of the day here.

afternoon sky

IMG_20210529_164825_315.jpg

So I'm starting my daily diary today without delay:

morning:

Today I woke up around seven in the morning. I woke up and started cooking. In the morning for breakfast I cooked khichuri and bhuri for my son. Then I had breakfast with my husband. Then he ate and drank and left for the shop. Then I woke up my son. Then I gave him food. Then I swept the house.

chili

IMG_20210529_164836_659.jpg

afternoon:

After that I was at the table. Then I went out for a walk. Coming from outside, I took the onions out of the kitchen to dry in the sun. Some of the green chillies were ripe and I gave them in the sun to make dried chillies. I put incense in the sun. Then I took a bath. After bathing, I sent my son to his father with food. Then he came with food and took a bath. Then I gave him food but he could not eat because he had a cold. Then the two of us slept in the afternoon. After waking up, I went outside for a while.

pumpkin tree

IMG_20210529_164755_962.jpg

night:

When I came from outside and called for Maghrib, I prayed. After the prayers, my son brought Chanachur from the shop. Chanachur and Muri I smeared him. I was also eating murdi with my son. After eating and drinking, I went to pray after the call to prayer.

Onion

IMG_20210529_164734_237.jpg

After praying, I came home. Then I lay down. Then I had dinner. After dinner I fell asleep. This was my daily diary today. Thanks to everyone for reading my diary.
@suraiyatasnis75

my achievement 01 post link here:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@suraiyatasnis75/achievement-01-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-suraiyatasnis

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your dairy game is very nice

Thanks 😌

 3 years ago 

Nice diary

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21