My first steps in STEEMIT 👣 by @supreme-o Mis primeros pasos en STEEMIT.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovelies,I'm excited to participate in this contest..♥️♥️

FB_IMG_15683145043419833.jpg

How did you hear about Steemit? What do you think about it?

I heard about steemit through my pretty friend @rose-o,she tried all her possible best to convince me about steemit and seriously I think this platform is actually the best platform..it's creative,nice and many more.

How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

My friend @rose-o who invited me to this platform taught me how to go with the achievement posts.I'm in achievement 4 and it is yet to be verified.

What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

I have learnt alot in this platform...like knowing that "plagiarism" is not good,(a lecturer asked the meaning in school,I was able to answer..using this platform as example)..Also I learnt how to be creative overnight🤦🤦."steemit all the way"

What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?
I have not learn how to post videos and music here,(there is one contest about talent show which I have to post my video but I couldn't post it)..I have tried many times but it's nt working out and would love to learn.

Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

@nattybongo
@belenguerra
The way they reply to people's post with love and their corrections on posts is kinda cool.. especially @nattybongo,he taught me some things here on steemit..I think they are cool♥️♥️

Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

I admire @bright-obias ..he is kind and is an example to follow,he gives listening ear to newcomers and is always available at any time.

How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

In 6months,I plan to level up, finish my achievement tasks...My goal is to grow here in steemit and make people know about this platform. I expect to build at least 200 steem powers in six months.

What would you tell a friend to join steemit?

I would tell my friends to join steemit..because steemit is educative,it's a platform that makes people become more creative,interactive and also makes you learn alot💋

Here is my achievement post
Special thanks to
@saracampero6
@steemit
@inspiracion
#steem
#steemit
#steemitnursery
#contest
#newcomers
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @supreme-o, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @nattybongo, @belenguerra, and @bright-obias they are all great people and deserve our admiration for your great work.

Uploading videos is very easy and one of the ways to achieve it is by uploading your video to YouTube and including the url of the video when writing your post on steemit. Try it.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Thanks alot♥️♥️

Hei Gal,

I wish you all the best in the contest and i am proud that someone says i am cool. Keep the good work dear

Thanks ♥️

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice participation dear. First, you have taken a great step by joining the platform, and secondly, your admiration for the above-mentioned steemians is really wonderful. I am glad to see you moving with great speed around the platform, keep soaring high! Thanks for sharing with us your first steep on steemit...

Awwwn...thanks alot♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12