The Diary Game : photography || 09/06/2021|| ""Enjoy Eid Third Day in Pakistan And Working Steemit Nursery Community """

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello!
I hope you are all well so today I am celebrating Eid here in Pakistan which is the third day today so today I will tell you about my engagement and today I did what I did today I am posting and its title is also photography and photography, so I like it very much, I have been doing photography all day today, I have had a lot of fun, I have been with my friends and I have been doing photography as well. Because i love photography and i've done it before and even today i thought i'd do photography today.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Hard Work Of Steemit Nursery

PicsArt_05-15-05.35.37.png

PicsArt_06-09-04.12.16.png

So today I went to a village where one of my distant relatives lived, so I made a photo there which is very nice and I added it again after that so I would like to show you that they Looking at this photo of me, you will tell me how you like the photo. I made the photo very well. I added it and not you first.
IMG_20190207_151030.jpg
(


IMG_20190207_151405.jpg

EDITED

So after I added this picture, I made it so that people will see it and they will like it very much. So I also showed it to my friend. They also liked this picture very much. How did I make the news? Picture was a click and then I added it. What I have added to this is an application that I have added to it, so it took me almost an hour to add it, so I feel great when I add a picture. If I add it, it changes

MY Best Friend picture Edit

PicsArt_10-04-08.27.01.jpg

PicsArt_09-03-07.28.09.png

GREEN FIELD

After that I took a picture of Granary and that is very good So I came to the village and did a lot of magic and after that I also did photography. I liked it very much. I had a very good trip today and I was impressed with it. They went on a trip. They liked it very much. We went to the village together and did some photography there. We liked it very much. After doing the photography, we ate at a place. We left and after walking from there we came back home.
IMG_20180806_185710944.jpg

IMG_20200121_134632.jpg

ME AND FRIEND

Finally I will show you my picture and I have taken it and I have taken a selfie, then you will tell me by commenting how you like this post of mine. You will like my post. And I'm putting you in my picture and in it you have to tell me by looking at me. Today I had a happy day with my friends. I feel great when I'm with my friends. In the end, if I ask your permission in this post, I hope that you will like it, then you will comment and tell me how you feel about what I am doing today in photography, then you are my friend. It was a lot of fun to get in touch with me, so stay with me. We ate together

IMG_20210227_141625087.jpg

IMG_20190705_182116.jpg

And the first Muslims have Eid Mubarak and very happy from the day when Imran Naomi and they live in unity and love for each other. That is why we call you Eid Mubarak and finally from you Thank you so much

Cameravivo S1
Photographer@sunnykhan
Postphotography
Application editPicArt

Regards

@sunnykhan

Country

  Pakistan 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45