The diary game beterlife 01/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

TODAY JOURNEY:

TIME 7:30AM

IMG_20210529_142243.jpg

TIME 9:45AM

IMG_20210529_142310.jpg
And a lot of people travel in this train and I went inside the engine. I have a lot of good friends inside the engine and I warm up their photos. I love it and I go inside it. It was very nice to travel to. I thought I'd tell you later in the day that my boss reviewed and made a picture of me and so I loved it too. You're so happy to be with your friends at the station I arrived at today.

IMG_20210529_142211.jpg

IMG_20210528_222655.jpg

TRAIN ENGINE:

A lot of software is installed inside it and it is a pity that it is also all digital and all the open YouTube of Sara goes because it is a very good air conditioner inside the room and inside it as much as it is forbidden. Can also sit down to eat and have such a nice train. Very nice very nice trip and I traveled with my friend who I love so much and I'm telling you as well

TIME 12:00 PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20210528_222715.jpg

FRIEND'S VILLAGE :

I went to my friend and he showed me where he has seen me I loved the village and I admired it so much and I made that stone. I love that my friends love me. The friend you told me about was a whole green decision and I liked it very much and he showed me the water from where it goes to the processing fields and then. His house was in the middle of the region and he thought it was very nice and he thought everything was very nice.

PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20210526_170207.jpg

IMG_20210524_105654.jpg
I hope you like me very much and you can tell me by commenting and texting that you like me very much. I liked it very much and I traveled there to do what I did in his village and after not doing it to me.

FISH

IMG_20181007_182425.jpg
After all the work I ate with him and I liked the food very much. It was village food and so good that I forgot the food of the city and I liked it very much and it was not even taken to the menu. I went to his village. I liked you very much and I had a train accident so I called my friend and he grabbed me from there and took me away from there. I felt very good in the village I took home

IMG_20180511_203556.jpg
I liked it very much and we ate the meal together and when you tell me to show it to you or they call me to sit down. I like it very much. I don't know what to say. I just don't know what to tell you. I understand that I am telling you this and I am posting and just my post should be known and I hope you will like me very much and you will comment and message me that you How did I like the post

PicsArt_05-13-09.28.19.jpg
Thank you so much.

Regards

  @mudassar123

COUNTRY

    Pakistan 🇵🇰 

#lovesteemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me Encantaron Las Fotos Están Calidad, Solo Deberías Poner Más Escritura.

Gracias Por Compartir Con Nosotros.

Saludos Cordiales

#affable #venezuela

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

 3 years ago 

Ok

Excuse me dear i wanna improve my status in nursery please guide me if you don't mind.thanks

Wellcome

excellent day my friend.. i hope you continuo having a nice day ... hugs...

 3 years ago 

Thank you

NICE PHOTOGRAPHY

 3 years ago 

Thanks

I like your post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much😊

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45