The diary game: Beautiful journey to Islamabad

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi! Guys i hope you will are well.today I'm going to tell about my beautiful journey to islamabad. A friend of mine lives in Islamabad Who was studying with me in college We have been studying together in college for two years He called me on his mobile and asked me to come to him I went to Islamabad by van to my friend On the way I had a lot of fun because Islamabad is a very beautiful city and the area around it is very cool and very beautiful. When I reached Islamabad area, I felt a cool breeze which was very pleasant
IMG-20210510-WA0015.jpg

THE CENTAURUS MALL WHICH IS MOST BEAUTIFUL AND BRAND

When I reached my friend, we sat down to eat and then he took me to the shopping mall. Whose name was centaurus mall. In this shopping mall, there were all kinds of things The shopping mall was beautiful and I took a picture of it from the outside I also bought some things from there I really enjoyed the shopping mall
IMG_20210509_111921.jpg

Photography

IMG_20191127_164802.jpg

FAISAL MOSQUE WHICH IS ALSO BEAUTIFUL

On my way back from the shopping mall, I will also go to Faisal Masjid with my friend We went to Faisal Mosque and prayed and took some pictures with our friend The mosque was also very beautiful. It was built with good carvings. The Faisal Mosque is a mosque located in Islamabad, Pakistan. It is the fifth-largest mosque in the world and the largest within South Asia, located on the foothills of Margalla Hills in Pakistan's capital city of Islamabad.

IMG_20191023_114734.jpg

Cousins and best Friend

My cousins ​​were with me. Ali Haider, Salman Ahmed and Ahsan Jo walked around with me. I had a lot of fun with them. After dinner we went back home. We took photos at Faisal Mosque and went back home.
IMG_20191023_114036.jpg

Thank you so much.

#Regards

PicsArt_05-07-08.46.51.jpg

COUNTRY

   Pakistan 🇵🇰 

STEEM USER

   @sunnykhan
Sort:  

Hello @sunnykhan,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir......!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44