Steemit Nursery Contest: My perfect day by @successjoh

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220506_234142_543.jpg


Location

Greetings to all the Nursery community members, first I will like to introduce my self before everyone that is in this community, I am @successjoh by name I am a Nigerian🇳🇬 and I reside in the city of Abia State.
How you all doing it is a great day to join you guys in this wonderful contest that was organized by our beloved sister @inspiracion my best regard to you,
I come across this contest some hour ago an It a pleasure to write with all the participants of this contest and I humble myself to follow you guys in sharing my perfect day with you community friend's, I hope I am welcome to proceed.

It was a great and parfect day to me when I woke up and went to my city town to buy a smart phone for my self so that I can join in sharing my post with you all, for many months back I have not been able to share any post content with you all till that faithful and perfect day that I went and bought the new phone at SLOT office.

As I was at the office some of my home town boys that lives around that side came to the office to buy phone too and we all went out and take some drinks, after spending a lot of time we went back to the office and they brought out may smart phone to us and told us to make our choice, for my confession the SLOT office was very cool place to spend more time with my friends.

I paid some cash at their POS, and the smart phone that I bought was giving to me, I was very happy that I can buy a new smart phone to my self, like I said before that place was very cool and I took snap at the office, I traveled back to my village my people was very happy like I do because of my new smart phone that I lunched that parfect day in my life.

Before evening time many of my village friend's was coming to see my brand new smart phone that I bought at SLOT office, I quickly start writing post in steemit platform and even chatting with many of my WhatsApp friend's that I have not been able to chat with them for a long time ago, to me it was a perfect day which I still have my sister my old smart phone that I was using, she was very very happy to received that gift from my hand.

IMG_20220506_233931_244.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

tmp-cam-7606914522860063175.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

tmp-cam-5399503555677666730.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

tmp-cam-365012155891929025.jpg

Thanks to you all for my little writing in this great contest from Steem Nursery community, also this are some of the pictures I took that beautiful and parfect day that I went I bought a new smart phone at my city town been Umuahia, once again thanks to our beloved sister @inspiracion for your great contest organized.

Follow me on Facebook

Follow me on Telegram

Follow me on Twitter

I invite Cc
@davchi @talktofaith @ruthgold
much regard to @successjoh

Sort:  

Wow such a nice entry my dear, best of lucks in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @successjoh

You had a great day to be able to buy your new phone, and thus be able to communicate with friends and also be on Steemit. That is very good.

Please correct the tags, it should be: #contest #writing #yourcountry (your country)

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
June 29, 2022


Genial me gusto su día perfecto, me imagino que se relajo con sus amigos entre risas y tragos. Además de la felicidad de haber adquirido su teléfono inteligente. Ahora tendrá más oportunidad de ingresar y participar en la plataforma.

Bendiciones y exitos.

 2 years ago 

You indeed had a great day getting a new smart phone. Communication is key in everyone's life and not having a means of communication can be fustrating. Am happy for you.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome thanks for your comment

Getting a new phone is interesting as it gives you the access to the steemit and world at large. Please take care of the phone and be careful because is quite expensive these days 😄😄☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42