THE DAIRY GAME (MY WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES) 26/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello lovely people, hope everyone is fine by God's Grace. I'm very proud and honoured to be a member of such a precious noble family like this. I would like to acknowledge the curators and administrators for their wonderful work and support.

Today is my first time posting here and I would be very pleased to have each and everyone's cooperation and attention. I hope my stay here would be a wonderful one as well. I'm here just to share with you guys how I spent my day

In the morning, I woke up as early as 5:30 am. Thanked the Almighty Father for taking me through the night. I then went to brush my teeth. I then did some pushups for about 15 minutes. After that I rested for a while and later went to take my bath. Right after bathing, I had my breakfast. It was very cold in the morning so i prepared myself a very hot coffee as my breakfast.

I then prepared myself for lectures. I quickly ironed my attire. I later called one of my course mates to ask whether he's done so that we go for the lectures together. I met him at a car park near my hostel and then we went together


IMG-20210526-WA0078.jpg
Ready for lectures

At 9:00 am on the dot, the lecturer started lecturing. This morning we discussed about polymers, its uses and some properties of it. We ended the class at exactly 11:00am. My second lecture was at 12noon so I, together with my friends waited for a while.


20210526_095041.jpg
At lectures

Within a twinkle of an eye,it was time for our second lecture to begin. The lecturer was a bit late so we started the class at 12:30pm. Today's lectures was very interesting. I really enjoyed the class.


20210526_122015.jpg

On my way returning to my hostel, i met a friend who was on his way going to a group studies meeting. we exchanged pleasantries and later took a picture with him.


IMG-20210526-WA0097.jpg
Picture with my friend

When i got to my hostel, i had my lunch and rested for a while. I later then went to watch a football match. I really had fun there. After the match, I had my dinner and later went to shower. That's how my day went.

Thanks for your attention and time for reading my post.

Sort:  

Wwoowww bro, thanks for sharing your day with us. Keep it up man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64