The Diary Game: 31/08/2021 //Today until now//

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210831_145205_2.jpg

Today until now

Waking up and immediately asking about the time from a roommate who was sitting facing his table with some books in front of him. He told me the time is 7:05 as I realized I woke up late again like the other days. I remembered immediately that I have to go to class by 8 and I might not comeback before noon.

The thought of me having a lot to do before going made me immediately jumped down my bed. The urge to urinate caught me and I immediately went to fulfill it. I turned on my mobile fate to check the update on my whatsapp class page. I was shockef to see someone wrote out my name and said to message him immediately as it was a matter of urgency. I messaged him and I was told the lecturer of a course I missed yesterday asked to come and give the reason I was not with my colleagues in the group presentation. I don't know what to do because I have never been in this situation before. I am not a person of big personality and I have alway hated myself for having a low self confidence. My excuse for missing the class won't be enough for the woman to help me because I don't think it is a worthy one. Ideas of what to say aren't still coming but I hope it did before I meet her.

IMG_20210831_145216_5.jpg

I dropped my phone and prepared for class. I got to class around 8:20am as everyone was already sitted making for the professor to come. I grabbed a stool and took my sit as I have to emulate others by waiting. He arrived around 8:32am and there was a total silence in the lecture room. Everyone immediately started to use their nose mask. I was tapped by a random guy to mine too as I reached to my bag and took one out. The professor walked around and inspected. He later sent out a guy for not having a mask. The lecture begins and it was interesting and interactive
A lot of clinical and intellectual questions were asked. The class ended around 9:15am and we all waited behind for the next class. We all waited but it didn't happen until 12. It was the course of the lecturer whose course presentation i missed the previous day. A group presented the gross anatomy of the head and neck. It lasted about an hour and a half. I returned back to my hostel and wrote this is. I promised to spend the rest of my day well. Eat a sumptous meal on my behalf.

Sort:  

Congratulation for winning some of Steemit Nursery Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54