Better Life 😊|| The Dairy Game || Steemit Nursery Community//task by@steemart0 02/07/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello 👋 Steemins,
Assalamualaikum friends,
How are you all, I hope you are all well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with your prayers and God's mercy.

Today I want to say something about my beautiful day.
So welcome everyone I am going to complete today's topic post The Dairy Game Post.

©© Rainy Days ©©

FB_IMG_15949022873439787~2.jpg

We woke up this morning to perform the Fajr prayers, and prayed to God that we would spend the whole day in a beautiful way, and that God would save us from this Kovid-19 epidemic.Today, the ☀️sun was setting behind the ☁️clouds all day.It has rained a lot all day today.I couldn’t win today walking around the house.So I have tried to do small chores at home.And with that today I drew a picture for you.I shared my drawing here.

©© My Drawing ©©

IMG_20210701_133304_5.jpg

IMG_20210701_132410_6.jpg

The picture I originally painted on the walls of my room. To draw the picture I basically put some amount of lime, a used pencil, and a piece of brick.

If you like the picture, please let me know in the comments.

Then today I performed the Friday prayers.Today, masks and chenizers have been distributed to everyone in our mosque.Here I worked as a member.I was born into a Muslim family.Eid is only 19 days after us.We rejoice a lot on this Eid, we go to Eidgah on Eid day and perform prayers.Then I go around a lot all day.And on this Eid we sacrifice cows, goats, buffaloes, camels, these are the sacrifices we make.
We have a big cow in our house, it has been decided on the occasion of Eid.And to see this cow, some traders came today to see our cow.The price of the cow was more than 2 lakh 50 thousand rupees.And Beparia wanted to pay Rs 2 lakh but my father did not agree to them.I shared a picture of my cow below.

©© Our Cows ©©

IMG_20210630_074830_2~2.jpg

IMG_20210630_074825_3~2.jpg

So that's how my day ended.
Thank you so much for reading my post carefully.

@steemitnursery
@cryptokannon

I hope you like my post. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Thank you, everyone will be fine, Allah Hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43